Jump to the main content block
:::
Description

Members

 

 
 
 
 Chang Gung University Office of Technology Development and Industry Liaison
 
  Wen-Piao Lin
 
Wen-Piao Lin , Ph.D.,   Director
 
Tel.:+886-3-2118800 ext. 5493
Fax.:+886-3-2118297
E-mail: wplin@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Ching-Shiun Chen  
Ching-Shiun Chen, Ph.D.
OTDIL Executive Secretary
 
Tel.:+886-3-2118800 ext. 5685
Fax.:+886-3-2118297
E-mail: cschen@mail.cgu.edu.tw
 
 
 Chang Gung University Center for Innovation and Incubation
 
Kathy, Hsin-Yi Cheng
 
Kathy, Hsin-Yi Cheng, Ph.D., Director
 
Tel.:+886-3-2118800 ext. 3667
Fax.:+886-3-2118556
E-mail: kcheng@mail.cgu.edu.tw
 
     
 
 Shu-Hui Yu
 
Ms. Shu-Hui  Yu
 
Tel.:886-3-2118800 ext. 5505,5507
Fax.:886-3-2118556
E-mail: shyu@mail.cgu.edu.tw
 
 
 Li-Wen Wang
 
 
Ms. Li-Wen Wang
 
Tel.:886-3-2118800 ext. 5505,5507
Fax.:886-3-2118556
E-mail: lw2877@mail.cgu.edu.tw
     
 
   
     
     
 
Chang Gung University Center for Technology Licensing and Patenting
 
 
  Robert Yung-Liang Wang
 
Robert Yung-Liang Wang, Ph.D., Director
 
Tel.:+886-3-2118800 ext. 3691
Fax.:+886-3-2118297
E-mail: yuwang@mail.cgu.edu.tw
 
  sala.chang
 
Ms. Sala Chang
Tel.:886-3-2118800 ext. 3201
Fax.:886-3-2118297
E-mail: sala.chang@mail.cgu.edu.tw
 
  Ching-I Lin
 
Ms. Ching-I Lin
Tel.:886-3-2118800 ext. 5632
Fax.:886-3-2118297
E-mail: ching131@mail.cgu.edu.tw
 
 Chang Gung University Center for Industry Sponsored Research and Collaborations
 
  Jui-Yang Lai
 
Jui-Yang Lai, Ph.D.Director
 
Tel.:+886-3-2118800 ext. 3598
Fax.:+886-3-2118297
E-mail: jylai@mail.cgu.edu.tw
 
 
 Cerita Huang
 
Ms. Cerita Huang
Tel.:886-3-2118800 ext. 5631
Fax.:886-3-2118297
E-mail:
cerita@mail.cgu.edu.tw
     
 
Mr. Li-Jen Yang
Tel.:886-3-2118800 ext. 3125
Fax.:886-3-2118297
E-mail: ljyang@mail.cgu.edu.tw
     
Hsin-Yu Chan  
Ms. Hsin-Yu Chan
Tel.:886-3-2118800 ext. 3716
Fax.:886-3-2118297
E-mail: hsinyu@mail.cgu.edu.tw
     
Ying-Chen Liu  
Ms. Ying-Chen Liu
Tel.:886-3-2118800 ext. 3125
Fax.:886-3-2118297
E-mail: yingchen@mail.cgu.edu.tw